Scottish Hydro Electric National Cup
Sat 23 August Preliminary  Atholl WD
Shetland  
Sat 20 Sept Round 1   Arbroath 21 19 Shetland  
Scottish Hydro Electric National Plate
Sat 20 Dec Round 1 Peterhead WD
winners
Shetland  
Sat 10 Jan
Round 2
Duns 37 6 Shetland

Scottish Hydro Electric Caledonia Regional Leagues Division 2 North East 2008/2009
All fixtures are 12 noon kick-offs unless stated otherwise.
 
Sat 6 Sept
Shetland 5 39   Banff

 
Sat 13 Sept
Huntly 64 0 Shetland  
 
Sat 20 Sept
Shetland 0
15
Deeside

Sat 4 Oct
West Dyce 5
13
  Shetland  
Sat 18 Oct
Aberdeen Wanderers 34
15
Shetland
Sat 25 Oct
Banff
P
P
Shetland  
Sat 1 Nov
Shetland
0
27
  Huntly
Sat 22 Nov
Shetland
P
P
  Peterhead  
Sat 29 Nov
Deeside P
P
  Shetland  
Sat 10 Jan
Shetland P
P
Peterhead
Sat 17 Jan
Shetland
40
11
  West Dyce
Sat 24 Jan Peterhead
15
36
  Shetland
Sat 31 Jan
Shetland P
P
  Aberdeen Wanderers  
Sat 7 Feb Deeside P
P
Shetland
Sat 14 Feb Banff P
P
Shetland
Sat 21 Feb Internal Game  
  Internal Game  
Sat 28 Feb Internal Game  
  Internal Game  
Sat 7 Mar Shetland
P
P
  Peterhead  
Sat 21 Mar Shetland 7
23
  Aberdeen Wanderers  
Sat 28 Mar Deeside 42
5
  Shetland  
Sat 25 Apr Shetland 60 0   Peterhead  
Sat 11 April Banff 105
0
  Shetland